Syracuse UniversityRecreation Services

FacebookTwitterYoutubeInstagram
student_staff.jpg

Staff

Joseph Lore

Joseph Lore

Director

Phone: 315-443-4386
Email: jdlore@syr.edu

Lori Alexander

Lori Alexander

Budget Analyst

Assistant Director

Phone: 315-443-4386
Email: loalexan@syr.edu

Scott Catucci

Scott Catucci

Outdoor Education / Student Development

Associate Director

Phone: 315-443-0290
Email: sacatucc@syr.edu

Tim Eddy

Tim Eddy

Facilities

Associate Director

Phone: 315-443-1810
Email: tdeddy@syr.edu

Nadine Essel

Nadine Essel

Intramurals

Assistant Director

Phone: 315-443-4386
Email: ncessel@syr.edu

Rob Fields

Rob Fields

Operations

Assistant Director

Phone: 315-443-3242
Email: rfields@syr.edu

Kelly Johnson

Kelly Johnson

Tennity Ice Skating Pavilion

Associate Director

Phone: 315-443-4254
Email: kgjohn02@syr.edu

Angie Petrie

Angie Petrie

Programs

Associate Director

Phone: 315-443-4386
Email: apetrie@syr.edu

Eric Porter

Eric Porter

Facilities / Tennity Ice Skating Pavilion

Assistant Director

Phone: 315-443-8416
Email: egporter@syr.edu

Ali Prettyman

Ali Prettyman

Wellness / Aquatics

Program Coordinator

Phone: 315-443-9288
Email: aapretty@syr.edu

Ernie Rivera

Ernie Rivera

Late Night at the Gym / Special Events

Assistant Director

Phone: 315-443-3288
Email: errivera@syr.edu